What's On?

Next two weeks

Sunday 27th May
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Wednesday 30th May
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Friday 1st June 11am
Silverfit Silver Fridays Fun and Fitness Session
(More details)

Sunday 3rd June
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Wednesday 6th June
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Friday 8th June 11am
Silverfit Silver Fridays Fun and Fitness Session
(More details)

Sunday 10th June
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Further ahead - special events

Sunday 17th June 2.30 to 4.30
Focus on Carnivorous Plants in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Sunday 24th June 2pm to 5pm
Open Garden to raise funds for Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Sunday 1st July 1pm to 5.30pm
Summer Picnic in Broomfield Community Orchard
(More details)

Sunday 1st July 2.30 to 4.30
Chilli Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Sunday 15th July 2.30 to 4.30
Live Music in Broomfield Conservatory - Marc Harris
(More details)

Sunday 2nd September 12pm to 5pm
Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

See all upcoming events

Event Details

Sunday 20th May

Community Orchard open 2-4pm

Community Orchard (Show on Map)

Broomfield Community Orchard in July 2016

The Community Orchard is open on Sundays between 2pm and 4pm

Free entry.

For more information about the Orchard see the Orchard pages on this website.