What's On?

Next two weeks

Saturday 22nd September
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 23rd September
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30
(More details)

Sunday 23rd September
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Sunday 23rd September
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 26th September
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30
(More details)

Wednesday 26th September
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 26th September
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Saturday 29th September
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 30th September
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30
(More details)

Sunday 30th September
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Sunday 30th September
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Monday 1st October 7.30pm
AGM and Open Meeting
(More details)

Wednesday 3rd October
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30
(More details)

Wednesday 3rd October
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 3rd October
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Further ahead - special events

Monday 1st October 7.30pm
AGM and Open Meeting
(More details)

Sunday 21st October 2.30 to 4.30
Children's Activity in Broomfield Conservatory - Plant a Bulb
(More details)

Sunday 28th October 2pm to 4pm
Leaf Rubbing in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Sunday 4th November 2pm to 4pm
House Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

See all upcoming events

Event Details

Sunday 9th September 2.30 to 4.30

Live Music in Broomfield Conservatory - Marc Harris

(Show on Map)

marc harris

A second opportunity this year to hear Marc's excellent music and compositions,  and to hear what inspired him.

The Conservatory is open on Wednesdays and Sundays between 2.30pm and 4.30pm

Free entry.

For more information about the conservatory see the Conservatory pages on this website.