What's On?

Next two weeks

Saturday 24th June
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 25th June
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 25th June
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Sunday 25th June 2.30pm to 4.30pm
Chilli Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Wednesday 28th June
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 28th June
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Saturday 1st July
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 2nd July
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30pm to 4.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 2nd July
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 2nd July
Community Orchard open 2-4pm
(More details)

Wednesday 5th July
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 5th July
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Further ahead - special events

Sunday 16th July 2.30pm to 4.30pm
Live Music in Broomfield Conservatory: Marc Harris
(More details)

Sunday 23rd July 2pm - 5.30pm
Summer Picnic in the Community Orchard
(More details)

Sunday 6th August 1.30 - 5.30pm
Broomfield Blues
(More details)

Sunday 13th August 1.30 - 5.30pm
Broomfield Blues
(More details)

Sunday 20th August 1.30 - 5.30pm
Broomfield Blues
(More details)

Sunday 27th August 1.30 - 5.30pm
Broomfield Blues
(More details)

See all upcoming events

Event Details

Sunday 11th June 2pm - 5pm

Open Garden to raise money for Broomfield Conservatory

Arnos Park Lodge (along path adjacent to 41 Brookdale)

Come and enjoy a lovely garden and support our fundraising efforts through teas, cakes. and a plant sale

poster

Arnos Park Lodge