What's On?

Next two weeks

Wednesday 3rd May
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 3rd May
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Friday 5th May 11am
Silverfit Fridays Fun & Fitness Session
(More details)

Saturday 6th May
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 7th May
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30pm to 4.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 7th May
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 10th May
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 10th May
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Friday 12th May 11am
Silverfit Fridays Fun & Fitness Session
(More details)

Saturday 13th May
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 14th May
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 14th May 2.30pm to 4.30pm
Tomato Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Monday 15th May 7.30pm
AGM and Open Meeting of the Friends of Broomfield Park
(More details)

Further ahead - special events

Sunday 14th May 2.30pm to 4.30pm
Tomato Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Monday 15th May 7.30pm
AGM and Open Meeting of the Friends of Broomfield Park
(More details)

Sunday 11th June 2pm - 5pm
Open Garden to raise money for Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Sunday 25th June 2.30pm to 4.30pm
Chilli Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Sunday 16th July 2.30pm to 4.30pm
Live Music in Broomfield Conservatory: Marc Harris
(More details)

Sunday 3rd September 12pm - 5pm
Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

See all upcoming events

Event Details

Sunday 11th June 2pm - 5pm

Open Garden to raise money for Broomfield Conservatory

Arnos Park Lodge (along path adjacent to 41 Brookdale)

Come and enjoy a lovely garden and support our fundraising efforts through teas, cakes. and a plant sale

Arnos Park Lodge