What's On?

Next two weeks

Wednesday 3rd May
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 3rd May
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Friday 5th May 11am
Silverfit Fridays Fun & Fitness Session
(More details)

Saturday 6th May
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 7th May
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30pm to 4.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 7th May
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 10th May
Broomfield Conservatory open from 2.30 to 4.30pm
(More details)

Wednesday 10th May
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Friday 12th May 11am
Silverfit Fridays Fun & Fitness Session
(More details)

Saturday 13th May
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 14th May
Palmers Greenery Café open 10am to 3.30pm
(More details)

Sunday 14th May 2.30pm to 4.30pm
Tomato Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Monday 15th May 7.30pm
AGM and Open Meeting of the Friends of Broomfield Park
(More details)

Further ahead - special events

Sunday 14th May 2.30pm to 4.30pm
Tomato Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Monday 15th May 7.30pm
AGM and Open Meeting of the Friends of Broomfield Park
(More details)

Sunday 11th June 2pm - 5pm
Open Garden to raise money for Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Sunday 25th June 2.30pm to 4.30pm
Chilli Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

Sunday 16th July 2.30pm to 4.30pm
Live Music in Broomfield Conservatory: Marc Harris
(More details)

Sunday 3rd September 12pm - 5pm
Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory
(More details)

See all upcoming events

Event Details

Sunday 3rd September 12pm - 5pm

Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory

(Show on Map)

Broomfield Conservatory with railings

This will take place as part of the Palmers Green Festival.  We will have a great selection of garden plants to buy.

The Conservatory is open on Wednesdays and Sundays between 2pm and 4pm (winter) and between 2.30pm and 4.30pm (summer)

Free entry.

For more information about the conservatory see the Conservatory pages on this website.